IVGA Elections

Officer elections at the IVGA Annual Meeting on Feb. 11, 2020 brought in a new Vice-President: Mike Roney of Tuttle Orchards in Indianapolis. Congratulations, Mike!

Many thanks to out-going Vice-President William Harriman for your years of service to IVGA as VP, and prior to that, on the Board of Directors.

President John Young and Secretary-Treasurer Mike Horrall remain in office. John and Mike, thanks for all you do for IVGA!

Board members Brian Garwood, Ken McCammon, Jim Paarlberg, and Mike Vargo were re-elected to terms ending in 2023. Thanks for your continued service!

Mike Roney’s election to VP left an opening on the Board of Directors. Ed Burek of Burek Farms in LaPorte was elected to fill that position, with a term ending in 2021. Welcome to the Board, Ed!