Annual Election of Board Members and Officers

On January 20, 2016 at the annual membership meeting, officers and board members were elected. John Young was elected President, James Book re-elected as Vice-president, and Michael Horrall re-elected as Secretary/Treasurer. Board members Tom Kercher, Vernon Stuckwish, and Curt Utterback were re-elected and new board member William Harriman was elected to serve through the annual meeting in 2019. Outgoing President John Hilger was elected to fill John Young’s position on the board. (2/13/2016)